Living at Yes Blog

The Magic of Living in the Flow

Posted on: March 25, 2010

Yesterday was magical as I focused on writing my next book.  This is the book that I was assigned, by the universe, to write ten years ago. Although I have been very productive and created many great things over the past 10 years, I was distracting myself from completing my assignment. Now focused, and sitting at the computer, the words, ideas and thoughts are just pouring out. I am in awe at the magic of this. I was reminded in a dream last night that in the world of Spirit there is no time, so no time has been lost! Isn’t that fantastic!!!

1 Response to "The Magic of Living in the Flow"

That is Fantastic!!
Don’t you just LOVE how our dreams can work with us and motivate us. Thank you for sharing your insight. It truly is “time” for you to convey your magic, knowledge and gifts into your upcoming book! Can’t wait to hear more!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 9 other followers

Catagories

Archives

Calendar

March 2010
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  
